Blog of Xan
All good things must come to an end
Today is the last day of my vacation.
It's sunny outside but also very windy.
Still not sure if I'll go out for a walk or not.

Just took a bath, squeaky clean and now it's time for lunch.
Today on the menu is spaghetti with self made tomato sauce.

Spent almost the entire week on the couch, watching YouTube or playing on my Switch, mostly Skyrim.
Still discovering new things in it after so many years.
Thursday was the big day of my car inspection.
It went well, just a few minor repairs that made the bill at the end slightly higher than I thought.
Still better than the 2000 ? I paid last year.

The "post vacation" feeling is creeping up on me, making me feel kinda weird about having to go back to work tomorrow.
Hopefully I can still enjoy the rest of the day.

Kommentieren